School Fundraising

Ugh. We haven’t even had the first day of school, but the fundraising efforts have already begun. The company the school is using actually has some cute wrapping papers, so if anyone wants to place an order you can follow the link below. I promise not to pester anyone any more than this (oh, and the email that was just sent out to the whole family – but nothing beyond that I promise!)

Dear Friends & Family

My school is conducting a Fund Raiser. I am e-mailing you to ask if you will help in this very important effort. Just click on the link below and it will take you to our on-line store. You can browse and order directly on-line and your order will be shipped directly to you. Oh yeah, when you order, they will ask for my STUDENT CODE (568770). Please enter it in correctly after you check out of the store so that I will earn credit for your on-line purchases.

Thanks For Helping My School!

Fletcher Gaddy

STUDENT CODE: 568770
SCHOOL: First Christian Per-School
Student Email: ashleygaddy@comcast.net

Click on the link below to begin shopping…or cut and paste the following into your browser’s address bar if you can’t click on it.

http://www.4jaxco.com/store/cart.php?m=product_list&c=7

When you purchase items, you will be allowed to assign 1 point per item purchased to me after you check out.

Thanks again for helping my school and me on our fundraising campaign.

Love, Fletcher

Leave a Reply

