Halloween outfits!

Last night I made the kids Halloween outfits so we will be all ready for photos at the pumpkin patch this weekend! You will see from the photos below that Lola Gray’s dress is almost exactly like the one I made her last year – and the outfits I made for Fletcher last year and the year before that! I just love this design so I decided to stick with it. Fletcher has finally gotten too big for jonjons now. He is such a big boy all of a sudden! I thought the t-shirt was more apporpriate this year. Lola Gray doesn’t like the t-shirt though – she says it is too scary.

Now that I have the sewing bug I might try to make them another set of outfits with spiders . . . . .

Leave a Reply

