passwords

The world is full of perverts. I didn’t want to believe it (though Lindsay warned me!) but it is true. It seems the post I put up over the summer about the Babble.com article “Bad Parent: Clothing Optional” has led my blog to pop up when sick people search the internet for “naked toddler.” It makes my stomach turn to think of it. Anyway, I have gone back and put a password on some of my posts, and will certainly put passwords on a few in the future. This is not to keep friends and family out – it’s for those “others.” If you want the password, email me. I don’t want anyone to miss out on all the Fletcher and Lola Gray cuteness!

Leave a Reply

