Lola Gray turns 3!!

It is so hard to believe that my baby girl is 3 years old! Today she was truly a birthday princess – she even wore her fluffiest tutu to school today. This afternoon we had friends over to the house for cupcakes and playtime. The house is a wreck, Fletcher and Lola ate way too many cupcakes and not nearly enough dinner. I’d say it was a pretty good birthday! 

2 responses to “Lola Gray turns 3!!

  1. I love the cupcake stand. I can’t believe she’s 3 either. Are you sure she isn’t 13?

  2. feedingthefamily

    She definitely acts like a moody teenager sometimes! (I’m in so much trouble when she actually turns 13, aren’t I?)

Leave a Reply

