Thinking ahead

Valentine’s Day will be here before you know it! I really want to do some fun, special things with the kids this year for Valentine’s Day, but I also want to keep it simple. That needs to be my new mantra. Simple.

So here is what I’m thinking so far . . .

I mean really, how much do I love Martha Stewart? These are projects I did as a child, but sometimes we need someone to remind us. So simple, but so much fun. Throw in the Strawberry Tart recipe my mother sent me this morning, and I think I’ve got Valentine’s Day in the bag!

Leave a Reply

