Art

Lola Gray has become quite the painter lately. She will go and get her paints and brushes, fill up a bowl with water, and start painting. All on her own. And I think she is pretty good! I love this little one pictured above. The use of color is much more sophisticated than many of my color theory students! I really want to frame it and hang it in the house, but Lola painted it for her friend Francie, and she desperately wants to give it to her! I’m not sure what to do about that. I guess we should give it to Francie . . . . maybe . . . 

2 responses to “Art

  1. yhis is beautiful–the girl does have talent–wonder where that comes from-haha–have her paint me one sometime–miss you all–f

  2. this is beautiful–the girl does have talent–wonder where that comes from-haha–have her paint me one sometime–miss you all–f

Leave a Reply

