Ringworm!

Yes, folks, you heard me right. Ringworm.

Fletcher has had this little red patch on his cheek for a while now. A long while. No one can really remember how long . . . I need to go back and look at photos and see if I can figure out when it first appeared . . . Anyway, I finally decided to take him to the doctor to have it checked out. I was pretty sure it was eczema. But no. Ringworm. Never would have thought it.

3447742891_23b5cce5fd_b

3447742891_23b5cce5fd_bdetail

Leave a Reply

