Goggle girl

3 responses to “Goggle girl

  1. Hi,
    Thanks for the shout-out for my blogging
    piece on GreenHour. We at NWF really appreciate our blogging friends and fans.
    I also edit the Ranger Rick Web page which is fun. It’s at nwf.org/rangerrick
    Follow me if you want on Twitter @epschleichert

    Warm wishes to you and your family,
    Libby Schleichert, Senior Editor
    Ranger Rick Magazine
    National Wildlife Federation
    Reston, VA

  2. When I read the headline I thought she was really into surfing the Web. After looking at the photo I realized she’s into a different water activity.

Leave a Reply

