He is home!

We are all soooooooo glad to have Raymond home again!

Lola Gray is thrilled with her frilly fan Daddy brought her from Rome and is so excited to go next summer and visit all the locations depicted on the fan. (Did I mention that Raymond has been asked to teach again next summer? This time we will find a way for all 4 of us to go – at least for part of the trip!)

She also loves the pink t-shirt he brought for her. She wore it yesterday to story-time at the library (along with fairy wings and her big, pink tutu) and walked around all day saying “Ciao Bella!”

Fletcher drew this monster yesterday to scare Daddy. Isn’t it wonderful??

3 responses to “He is home!

  1. Hi,
    I was surfing the WordPress website, looking for a template. I’m going to start a blog for my disabled grandson, Drew. I came across your blog and I really liked your theme/template, so I’m wondering if you could tell me the name and where I could find it. (I assume I can use my own photograph at the top?)
    Thanks!
    Barb
    PS Just so you know this is a legitimate request, I can direct you to Drew’s current website:
    http://www.drewbie.info

    I’ve used that one for a year and am excited about switching to WordPress.

  2. Wow! That’s a very impressive monster!

Leave a Reply

