my ballerina

Lola Gray’s ballet school puts on a version of The Nutcracker every year, but since she is technically in the “pre-ballet” class they are not participating in the performance. Instead, they have invited the families to come into class for a few minutes each week so the children start to get used to performing for an audience. Class is on Mondays and Wednesdays while I am teaching, and I hate that I haven’t been able to go watch her dance! But today, Raymond took the video camera so at least I got a glimpse! In December they are planning a party and I think a longer show for the parents, so hopefully there will be more vidoe coming soon. Is it just me, or does my girl have some talent? : )

Leave a Reply

