It’s even called Lola!!!

I have found the ultimate bag – the bag I have been looking for without even knowing I was looking for it – the bag that could change my life. No, not a purse . . . a camera bag! You’d never believe it to look at it, would you? It is gorgeous!! And to make it even more perfect – it is called Lola!

The only problem? I can’t afford it. And it is killing me! If only I haven’t already spent my birthday money . . . but then I wouldn’t have that fab new lens to put in the bag, so that’s no good either. Man! I think this bag needs to come with me to Europe this summer, don’t you? Now I just need to find something I can sell so I can afford this bag!!

Leave a Reply

