epiphanie!

I have the greatest sisters in the world! And not just because they surprised me with this amazing Epiphanie bag for my birthday . . . .

It is pretty stunning, no? And you would never guess that my camera (along with an extra lens, my sunglasses, wallet and cell phone) is snug and safe inside the beautiful, soft lavender lining. I’m totally in love.

Not 10 minutes after I opened the box I had my camera inside the bag and we were on our way downtown for dinner at Vinnie’s. While we were waiting for our table a couple walked up and said “Is that an Epiphanie bag?” Amazing! Even more amazing, they are visiting from California and are friends with Epiphanie creator Maile Wilson! They even took a photo of me with my lovely new Lola bag to send to Maile!

Can’t even tell you how excited I am to start toting this bag all over town . . . and in a few short weeks toting it across the ocean as we head for London and Rome!!!

Leave a Reply

