Finally!

Today was a big day. Today, I ordered our Christmas cards. Yes, I know those super-organized types  had their Christmas cards in the mail last week, but who are we kidding – I am not one of those types. It isn’t that I haven’t been thinking about this for a month. It’s just . . . picking a photo is soooooo hard. And as many photos as I take, and as good as I sometimes seem to be at capturing other people’s children, I have a terrible time getting my children to cooperate!

But today I did it. It picked a photo and I ordered the cards before I could change my mind! I won’t show you the actual card photo, but here are a few from the same session that didn’t make the cut. Man do I have cute kids!


 

Leave a Reply

