altar boys

Fletcher was an acolyte at church this past Sunday morning, along with his buddies Robinson and Aidan. The three boys have known each other practically since birth and I would be lying if I didn’t say they can get into some trouble when they want to. The image of these guys in their sweet white robes was just more than I could resist. Of course, I didn’t have my camera with me in church but I had to capture them somehow. While I was taking the photos Aidan kept pulling Fletcher’s hair, which led Fletcher to punch Aidan in the gut. Trouble with a capitol T, those boys are.

Amazingly, they did not burn down the church. In fact, despite all the craziness these three boys can get into, they all did a beautiful job.



 

Leave a Reply

