wiggle


See those beautiful baby teeth across the top of my baby boy’s smile? Enjoy them for now, because they won’t be around for much longer! This morning, Fletcher came downstairs and told me one of his top front teeth was loose. Barely loose. But I know this boy and how he works on those teeth – so I snapped this photo before he was even out of pajamas.

And I was right! By the time he came home from school this afternoon, the tooth looked like this:

My guess is that tooth will be under his pillow by tomorrow. The tooth fairy had better be ready!

One response to “wiggle

  1. That kind of made me sick to watch it!

Leave a Reply

