I {heart} faces photo challenge: water!

This week’s challenge over at I Heart Faces is water. I love this photo of Lola taken on a toy underwater camera. The camera screen is nearly impossible to see under water, so it is always a surprise to see the photos – which, frankly, is half the fun!

9 responses to “I {heart} faces photo challenge: water!

  1. SIMPLY STUNNING. What underwater camera/housing did you use?

    • Thanks, Rachelle! It is a toy underwater digital camera called Snap Sights – I ordered it from Photojojo and I LOVE it.

  2. I love that this was taken on a toy camera! How cool! Great picture! =)

  3. Cool shot. I took my photo underwater this week too.

  4. I too love this picture!

  5. I really like this shot…if I had a place to regularly shoot underwater, I’d probably invest in such a camera, but alas…

  6. I love this! Might need to get myself an underwater camera. =]
    (stopping by from IHF)

  7. Love the crisp clear colors here and the reflections in the water…wonderful !

  8. I really, really LOVE this picture. Such a cool shot!

Leave a Reply

