Spring concert

Fletcher had his second AAYO concert with the Debut Strings Ensemble on Sunday, and he wasn’t nearly as nervous this time around. These kids just continue to impress me each and every time I hear them play!

2 responses to “Spring concert

  1. This is so awesome! My sister started out this way on the violin and has an undergrad and graduate degrees from Julliard. I so enjoy seeing this progress- how exciting!

    • Jennifer, I had no idea your sister went to Julliard! I’m not banking on this going that far just yet, but I do love to see how much he has learned and how much he loves doing it!

Leave a Reply

