Father’s Day

I’m sure you already know this, but I have an incredible husband. And my children have an amazing father. He puts up with a lot – and has done a great job of dealing with my nerves as we get close to the launch of the UNSETTLEMENT project. (Just ask him – I have really gone off the deep end these last few weeks.)

Sunday we took a little break from my pre-trip insanity  for Father’s Day lunch at the Distillery followed by a concert in the park with friends. Lola Gray learned how to make daisy chains, an activity sure to bring many happy hours of entertainment this summer.

The weather has been amazingly cool lately, and it was the perfect way to spend the evening.

Now, back to the craziness!

 

Leave a Reply

