visitors

There isn’t much in this world that is more important than friends. And old friends who might as well be family? Well, those are the best.

My best friend since forever came to spend a long weekend in Savannah and brought her amazing family with her. I love these people so much. I love how we can just pick right back up even though so many years and miles have tried to separate us.

As they drove away on Monday, Lola Gray tearfully made me promise that we would go visit them soon. Very soon.  I promise.

 

Leave a Reply

